Season 4 will begin on October 6.

New to Path of Diablo? Click here to learn how you can join us this ladder reset.

Patch Information

Alongside the ladder reset we will be releasing Patch #12 (Edenite). I aim to release the tentative patch notes 1-2 weeks prior to the reset. The finalized notes and the patch will hopefully release 48 hours before reset so that players can test it for bugs in singleplayer. I apologize in advance if I fail to meet any of these goals.

Season 3 Ladder Rankings

The current ladder rankings will end on September 22. This means if you want to improve your rank on the ladder page you have 2 weeks to do so. After this point the saved ladder will be available at https://pathofdiablo.com/p/?ladder. The servers will remain available until closer to the reset time. On reset day, characters will be converted over to non-ladder. If you plan on playing non-ladder and wish to keep your characters working after the patch, I highly recommend storing their gear on a different character and using a respec token without spending any of the points. This means no matter what changes are implemented in patch 12, your character save file will not get corrupted. I will go into more details in the patch 12 finalized patch notes.

Ladder Reset Times

CITY LOCAL TIME
London, United Kingdom Fri, 6 Oct 2017 @ 20:00 BST
New York, USA Fri, 6 Oct 2017 @ 15:00 EDT
Frankfurt, Germany Fri, 6 Oct 2017 @ 21:00 CEST
San Francisco, USA Fri, 6 Oct 2017 @ 12:00 PDT
Dallas, USA Fri, 6 Oct 2017 @ 14:00 CDT
Sydney, Australia Sat, 7 Oct 2017 @ 06:00 AEDT
Moscow, Russia Fri, 6 Oct 2017 @ 22:00 MSK
Singapore, Singapore Sat, 7 Oct 2017 @ 03:00 SGT
Perth, Australia Sat, 7 Oct 2017 @ 03:00 AWST
Paris, France Fri, 6 Oct 2017 @ 21:00 CEST
Belém, Brazil Fri, 6 Oct 2017 @ 16:00 BRT
Taipei, Taiwan Sat, 7 Oct 2017 @ 03:00 CST


We also now have a patreon page which will give us consistency as sometimes the donations diminish in the latter months of a season. I hope you will consider joining the page. Thank you!


Discussion on r/pathofdiablo

Posted by GreenDude, 1 months 11 days ago