Season 5 will begin on February 9th.

New to Path of Diablo? Click here to learn how you can join us this ladder reset.

Patch Information

Alongside the ladder reset we will be releasing Patch #13 (Titanium). I aim to release the tentative patch notes 1 week prior to the reset. The finalized notes and the patch will hopefully release 48 hours before reset so that players can test it for bugs in singleplayer. I apologize in advance if I'm late on either of those.

Season 4 Ladder Rankings

The current ladder rankings will end on February 2nd. This means if you want to improve your rank on the ladder page you have still have some time. After this point the saved ladder will be available at https://pathofdiablo.com/p/?ladder. The servers will remain available until closer to the reset time. On reset day, characters will be converted over to non-ladder. If you plan on playing non-ladder and wish to keep your characters working after the patch, I highly recommend storing their gear on a different character and using a respec token without spending any of the points. This means no matter what changes are implemented in patch 13, your character save file will not get corrupted. I will go into more details in the patch 13 tentative patch notes about which skills or items are changing and therefore you will know if you should respec your character or not. This is only a concern for players who wish to play non-ladder after the patch. If you plan on playing ladder you can ignore it.

Ladder Reset Times

CITY LOCAL TIME
London, UK Fri, 9 Feb 2018 @ 21:00 GMT
New York, USA Fri, 9 Feb 2018 @ 16:00 EST
Frankfurt, Germany Fri, 9 Feb 2018 @ 22:00 CET
San Francisco, USA Fri, 9 Feb 2018 @ 13:00 PST
Dallas, USA Fri, 9 Feb 2018 @ 15:00 CST
Sydney, Australia Sat, 10 Feb 2018 @ 08:00 AEDT
Moscow, Russia Sat, 10 Feb 2018 @ 00:00 MSK
Singapore Sat, 10 Feb 2018 @ 05:00 SGT
Perth, Australia Sat, 10 Feb 2018 @ 05:00 AWST
Paris, France Fri, 9 Feb 2018 @ 22:00 CET
Belem, Brazil Fri, 9 Feb 2018 @ 18:00 BRT
Taipei, Taiwan Sat, 10 Feb 2018 @ 05:00 CST


We also now have a patreon page which gives us consistency as sometimes the donations diminish in the latter months of a season. I hope you consider joining it to support our server costs. Thank you!

Discussion on r/pathofdiablo

Posted by GreenDude, 10 months ago